Contact

School No. 2 – Contact Information

Peter Fingerlin
Principal

School No. 2
1700 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3287 x8205
Fax: 908-862-3856
pfingerlin@lindenps.org

Lizzie Lemes
Vice Principal

School No. 2
1700 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3287 x8206
Fax: 908-862-3856
llemes@lindenps.org

1700 S. Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3287
FAX: 908-862-3856

Main Office Secretary
Whitney Royster
wroyster@lindenps.org
Suralme Cespedes
scespedes@lindenps.org
x8200 / x8201

Nurse’s Office
Patience Opaola
popaola@lindenps.org
James Warner
jwarner@lindenps.org
x8211 / x8212

Social Worker
Lisa White
lwhite@lindenps.org
Chyna Glover
cglover@lindenps.org
x8225 / x8226

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Lisa White
lwhite@lindenps.org
x8225

 

ANTI-BULLYING (HIB)
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Ryan Devaney rdevaney@lindenps.org / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information