Health & Medical

This page has been designed as a tool to enhance communication by providing parents and families of our school community with relevant information regarding health topics. The page also contains links to Linden Public Schools district forms and outside resources that may be of assistance to you. Linden Public Schools employs 16 school nurses who serve the 12 schools in the district as well as Central Registration. As health professionals, we are dedicated to providing your child with a safe and healthy school environment in which to learn and grow. Additionally, we will work with you to ensure that your child is on the road to optimum health and wellness. We hope you find this page helpful and as always, your feedback is most appreciated.

Please see the tabs on the right for Forms and Helpful Health Information.

 

School Nurses

NURSE

SCHOOL

EMAIL

Joyce Hirsch, R.N., Head Nurse

LAST

jhirsch@lindenps.org

Nornette Jacobs R.N.

LHS

njacobs@lindenps.org

Diane Smith, R.N.

LHS

dsmith@lindenps.org

Tomislav Bijukovic

Soehl

tbijukovic@lindenps.org

Colleen DeMartinis, R.N.

McManus

cdemartinis@lindenps.org

Candace Wegrzynek, R.N.

#1

cwegrzynek@lindenps.org

James Warner, R.N.

#2

jwarner@lindenps.org

Patience Opaola, RN

#2

popaola@lindenps.org

Digna Aguirre, R.N.

#4

daguirre@lindenps.org

Colleen Goeller, R.N.

PDRC/Central

cgoeller@lindenps.org

Aliyyah Shahamat, R.N.

#5

ashahamat@lindenps.org

Elizabeth Radil, R.N.

#6

eradil@lindenps.org

Rebecca Kolar, R.N.

#8

rkolar@lindenps.org

Stella Zatko, R.N.

#9

szatko@lindenps.org

Louisa Grossi, R.N.

#10

lgrossi@lindenps.org

 

Traveling

 

Upcoming Events

ANTI-BULLYING (HIB)
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Annabell Louis / alouis@lindenps.org / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information

Daily Update of COVID-19 Cases