Health & Medical

This page has been designed as a tool to enhance communication by providing parents and families of our school community with relevant information regarding health topics. The page also contains links to Linden Public Schools district forms and outside resources that may be of assistance to you. Linden Public Schools employs 16 school nurses who serve the 12 schools in the district as well as Central Registration. As health professionals, we are dedicated to providing your child with a safe and healthy school environment in which to learn and grow. Additionally, we will work with you to ensure that your child is on the road to optimum health and wellness. We hope you find this page helpful and as always, your feedback is most appreciated.

Please see the tabs on the right for Forms and Helpful Health Information.

 

School Nurses

NURSE SCHOOL EMAIL
Patricia Ryan-James, R.N., Head Nurse LAST pryans-james@lindenps.org
Nornette Jacobs R.N. LHS njacobs@lindenps.org
Tomislav Bijukovic LHS tbijukovic@lindenps.org
Katherine Adamczyk, R.N. Soehl kadamczyk@lindenps.org
Colleen DeMartinis, R.N. McManus cdemartinis@lindenps.org
Lydia DeAlmeida, R.N. #1 ldealmeida@lindenps.org
James Warner, R.N. #2 jwarner@lindenps.org
Patience Opaola, R.N. #2 popaola@lindenps.org
Digna Aguirre, R.N. #4 daguirre@lindenps.org
Colleen Goeller, R.N. PDRC / Central Registration cgoeller@lindenps.org
Aliyyah Shahamat, R.N. #5 ashahamat@lindenps.org
Elizabeth Radil, R.N. #6 eradil@lindenps.org
Tara McCarthy, R.N. #8 tmccarthy@lindenps.org
Stella Zatko, R.N. #9 szatko@lindenps.org
Angela Casalins, R.N. #10 acasalins@lindenps.org
Diane Smith, R.N. Traveling / All Buildings dsmith@lindenps.org

 

Upcoming Events

ANTI-BULLYING (HIB)
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Annabell Louis / alouis@lindenps.org / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information