Administration

Dr. Marnie Hazelton
Dr. Marnie Hazelton
Superintendent of Schools

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, New Jersey 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-486-6331
mhazelton@lindenps.org

Denise Cleary
Denise Cleary
Assistant Superintendent

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, New Jersey 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604
dcleary@lindenps.org

Karen Baldwin
Dr. Karen Baldwin
Human Resources Manager

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
kbaldwin@lindenps.org

Kathleen Gaylord
Kathleen Gaylord
Business Administrator / Board Secretary

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-486-8891
kagaylord@lindenps.org

Pamela Caporale
Pamela Caporale
Assistant Business Administrator

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-486-8891
pcaporale@lindenps.org

Richard Molinaro
Director of Mathematics / Vocational / Technical Subjects

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800 x8042
rmolinaro@lindenps.org

Isabella Scocozza
Director of Grants

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons St
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
iscocozza@lindenps.org

Jennifer Smith
Director of Language Arts / Federal Programs

Academy of Excellence
170 Hussa St
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800 x8027
jmsmith@lindenps.org

Dr. Marie Stefanick
Director of Special Education Ed.D

Academy of Excellence
170 Hussa Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-587-3285 x8680
Fax: 908-587-2416
mstefanick@lindenps.org

Steven Viana
Director of Health / PE / Safety / Medical / Athletics

Field House
700 West Curtis Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-7085 x8562
Fax: 908-486-1630
sviana@lindenps.org

Slawek Pajak
Chief Technology Officer

Technology Department
Linden Academy of Science and Technology
128 W. St. Georges Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
spajak@lindenps.org

Kcyronne Zahir
Director of Alternative School

Academy of Excellence
170 Hussa Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-587-3285 x8705
Fax: 908-587-2416
kzahir@lindenps.org

Michele Altobelli
Supervisor of Special Education, Elementary

Academy of Excellence
170 Hussa Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-587-3285
Fax: 908-587-2416
maltobelli@lindenps.org

Gregory Grasso
Supervisor of Social Studies / Business

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604
ggrasso@lindenps.org

Chris Kolibas
Supervisor of Special Education, Secondary

Linden Academy of Science and Technology
128 W St. Georges Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-587-3285
Fax: 908-587-2416
ckolibas@lindenps.org

Dariusz Kondratowicz
Supervisor of Assessment and Data

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604
dkondratowicz@lindenps.org

Kevin LaMastra
Supervisor of World Languages / Bilingual / ESL

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604
klamastra@lindenps.org

Matthew Lorenzetti
Supervisor of Fine and Performing Arts / Gifted and Talented

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
Fax: 908-587-9604
mlorenzetti@lindenps.org

Annabell Louis
Supervisor of Student Services

Professional Development Resource Center
100 Edgewood Road
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800 x8025
Fax: 908-587-3289
alouis@lindenps.org

Antoinette Modrak
Coordinator of Special Projects

Professional Development Resource Center
100 Edgewood Road
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800 x8410
amodrak@lindenps.org

Joseph Scaldino
Supervisor of Instructional Technology

Technology Department
Linden Academy of Science and Technology
128 W. St. Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-587-3263
jscaldino@lindenps.org

Dr. Patricia Tartivita
Supervisor Secondary Language Arts

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800 x8024
Fax: 908-587-9604
ptartivita@lindenps.org

Michael Walters
Acting Principal

School No. 1
728 North Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2668
Fax: 908-925-7287
mwalters@lindenps.org

Peter Fingerlin
Principal

School No. 2
1700 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3287
Fax: 908-862-3856
pfingerlin@lindenps.org

Dr. Suzanne Olivero
Principal

School No. 4
1602 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-3286
Fax: 908-925-7284
solivero@lindenps.org

Dr. Laura Scamardella
Principal

School No. 5
1014 Bower Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2666
Fax: 908-925-7335
lscamardella@lindenps.org

William Mastriano
Principal

School No. 6
19 East Morris Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3003
Fax: 998-862-3862
wmastriano@lindenps.org

Michelle Rodriguez
Principal

School No. 8
500 West Blancke Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-4397
Fax: 908-862-3868
mrodriguez@lindenps.org

Dr. Larry Plummer
Principal

School No. 9
1401 Deerfield Terrace
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5164
Fax: 908-925-7281
lplummer@lindenps.org

David Walker
Principal

School No. 10
2801 Highland Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2043
Fax: 908-925-7369
dwalker@lindenps.org

Atiya Perkins
Principal

McManus Middle School
300 Edgewood Road
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-7751
Fax: 908-587-0607
aperkins@lindenps.org

Gwendolyn Long
Principal

Joseph E. Soehl Middle School
301 East Elm Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-0550
Fax: 908-486-3478
glong@lindenps.org

Yelena Horre
Principal

Linden High School
121 West St. Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242
yhorre@lindenps.org

Nicole Frankonis
Vice Principal

School No. 1
728 North Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2668
Fax: 908-925-7287
nfrankonis@lindenps.org

Rachelle Crawley
Vice Principal

School No. 2
1700 South Wood Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3287
Fax: 908-862-3856
rcrawley@lindenps.org

Rosalia Kolibas
Vice Principal

School No. 4
1602 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-3286
Fax: 908-925-7284
rkolibas@lindenps.org

Frank Bandinelli
Vice Principal

Myles J. McManus Middle School
300 Edgewood Road
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-7751
Fax: 908-587-0607
fbandinelli@lindenps.org

Angela Paternostro
Vice Principal

Joseph E. Soehl Middle School
301 East Elm Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-0550
Fax: 908-486-3478
afpaternostro@lindenps.org

Wayne Happel
Vice Principal

Linden High School
121 West St. Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242
whappel@lindenps.org

Jason Fekete
Vice Principal

Linden High School
121 West St. Georges Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242
jfekete@lindenps.org

Lizzie Lemes
Vice Principal

Linden High School
121 West St. Georges Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242
llemes@lindenps.org

Kevin Thurston
Vice Principal

Linden High School
121 West St. Georges Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242
kthurston@lindenps.org

Lawrence Miranda
Maintenance

Maintenance Facility
10 Donaldson Place
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-0950
Fax: 908-862-3884
lmiranda@lindenps.org

Upcoming Events

ANTI-BULLYING (HIB)
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Annabell Louis / alouis@lindenps.org / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information

Daily Update of COVID-19 Cases