Board Committees

ReportsSuperintendent / Attorney (agenda items requiring a vote)
Education CommitteeChairperson: Sheenaider Guillaume
Members: Samuel De La Cruz, Malaysia Thomas
Personnel CommitteeChairperson: Gregory Martucci
Members: Jennifer Flemming, Marianthe Manganello
Finance CommitteeChairperson: Gregory Martucci
Members: Jennifer Flemming, Malaysia Thomas
Buildings, Grounds and Security CommitteeChairperson: Samuel De La Cruz
Members: Patrick Gargano, Marianthe Manganello
Planning & Policy CommitteeChairperson: Marianthe Manganello
Members: Jennifer Flemming, Sheenaider Guillaume
Reports of Special Committees / DelegatesState Delegate: Malaysia Thomas / Alternate: Samuel De La Cruz
County Delegate: Carlos Rivas / Alternate: Patrick Gargano
Educational Services Commission: Sheenaider Guillaume / Alternate: Marianthe Manganello
Liaison – City Council: Carlos Rivas

Upcoming Events

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Annabell Louis / / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information

Daily Update of COVID-19 Cases