Congratulations to our Staff Members of the Year!

Thank you to our Teachers of the Year and Educational Service Professionals of the Year, who were selected for their outstanding dedication and performance in teaching and supporting our students and their colleagues. 

Linden High School: Eric Scheidemann, social studies
Academy of Excellence: Lisa William-Warner, social worker
McManus Middle School: Howard Schulz, technology
McManus Middle School: Colleen DeMartinis, nurse
Soehl Middle School: Mackenzie Anderson, language arts

Soehl Middle School: Jessica DeFelice, social worker
School No. 1: Kristen Iradi, first grade
School No. 1: Lauren Rosenthal, reading specialist
School No. 2: Julie Becker, resource

School No. 2: Seema Gogna, paraprofessional
School No. 4: Laura Brunton, Title 1
School No. 4: Mauricio Salas, paraprofessional
School No. 5: Kayla Miller, kindergarten
School No. 5: Aliyyah Shahamat, nurse
School No. 6: Kimberly Morek, second grade
School No. 6: Beata Wlodarczyk, paraprofessional
School No. 8: Kathleen Burke, ESL
School No. 8: Jennifer Spath, paraprofessional
School No. 9: Amanda Rego, first grade
School No. 9: Stella Zatko, nurse
School No. 10: Teresa Kalyn, second grade
School No. 10: Celina Witek, paraprofessional

Comments are closed.


District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Ryan Devaney / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information