Contact

Steven Viana
Director of Health / PE / Safety / Medical / Athletics

Field House
700 West Curtis Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-7085 x8562
Fax: 908-486-1630
sviana@lindenps.org

For information on Athletic Teams, please contact the following coaches:

Football
Head Coach Albert Chiola achiola@lindenps.org
Coach Terrance Brown tbrown@lindenps.org
Coach Christopher Corsale ccorsale@lindenps.org
Coach Anthony Reinoso areinoso@lindenps.org
Coach Albert Reinoso areinoso44@yahoo.com
Coach Michael Pozyc mpozyc@lindenps.org
Coach James Smith jsmith@lindenps.org
Coach Lukasz Jarmolowski ljarmolokski@lindenps.org
Coach Alvaro Fernandez afernandez@lindenps.org
Middle School Football
Coach TBA
Coach Michael Marino mmarino@lindenps.org
Cheerleading
Head Coach Britany Cureton bcureton@lindenps.org
Coach Beverly Gross bgross@lindenps.org
Soehl Middle School Cheerleading
Coach Ataysia Ingram aingram@lindenps.org
McManus Middle School Cheerleading
Coach Chafonda Colvin ccolvin@lindenps.org
Boys Cross Country
Coach Daniel McDonald dmcdonald@lindenps.org
Girls Cross Country
Coach Leon Devero ldevero@lindenps.org
Boys Varsity Soccer
Head Coach Michael Mastriano mmastriano@lindenps.org
Coach James Harper jharper@lindenps.org
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer
Coach Christopher Paskewich cpaskewich@lindenps.org
Boys Freshman Soccer
Coach Peter Spoganetz pspoganetz@lindenps.org
Boys McManus Middle School Soccer
Head Coach Ricardo Ciprian rciprian@lindenps.org
Boys Soehl Middle School Soccer
Head Coach Nicholas Martins nmartins@lindenps.org
Girls Varsity Soccer
Head Coach Carla Silva csilva@lindenps.org
Coach Tara Dey tdey@lindenps.org
Girls Junior Varsity Soccer
Coach Erin Murphy emurphy@lindenps.org
Coach Gina Ortiz gortiz@lindenps.org
Girls Soehl Middle School Soccer
Coach Valerie Tauriello vtauriello@lindenps.org
Girls McManus Middle School Soccer
Coach Bevely Gross bgross@lindenps.org
Girls Tennis
Head Coach Albert Campos agonzalez@lindenps.org
Girls Varsity Volleyball
Head Coach Marissa DelloRusso mdellorusso@lindenps.org
Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
Coach Michael Skrec mskrec@yahoo.com
Girls Freshman Volleyball
Coach Roxanne Abalos rabalos@lindenps.org
Boys Varsity Basketball
Head Coach Anthony Drejaj adrejaj@lindenps.org
Coach Jeffrey Wade jwade@lindenps.org
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball
Coach Desmond Wade dwade@lindenps.org
Boys Freshman Basketball
Coach Michael Campo mcampo@lindenps.org
Girls Varsity Basketball
Head Coach James Harper jharper@lindenps.org
Coach El – Quana Johnson johnsonelquana112@gmail.com
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball
Coach Mark Radil mradil@lindenps.org
Boys McManus Middle School Basketball
Coach Patrick Migliore pmigliore@lindenps.org
Girls McManus Middle School Basketball
Coach Kyle Phipps kphipps@lindenps.org
Girls Soehl Middle School Basketball
Coach Ruben Desir rdesir@lindenps.org

Boys Soehl Middle School Basketball

Coach Lawrence McGhee lmcghee@lindenps.org
Varsity Wrestling
Head Coach Alvaro Fernandez afernandez@lindenps.org
Coach Anthony Reinoso areinoso@lindenps.org
Junior Varsity Wrestling
Coach Rudy Valentino rvalentino@lindenps.org
Middle School Wrestling
Coach Michael Mastriano mmastriano@lindenpss.org
Cheerleading
Head Coach Britney Cureton bcureton@lindenps.org
Coach Beverly Gross bgross@lindenps.org
McManus Middle School Cheerleading
Coach Chafonda Colvin ccolvin@lindenps.org
Soehl Middle School Cheerleading
Coach Ataysia Ingram aingram@lindenps.org
Bowling
Head Coach Cherie Pizzano cpizzano@lindenps.org
Swimming
Head Coach Nicole Gelfand ngelfand@lindenps.org
Coach Rebecca Rotola rrotola@lindenps.org
Boys/Girls Track
Boys Head Coach Dan McDonald dmcdonald@lindenps.org
Girls Head Coach Leon Devero ldevero@lindenps.org
Coach Lukasz Jarmolowski ljarmolowski@lindenps.org
Coach Michael Firestone mfirestone@lindenps.org
Coach Terrance Brown tbrown@lindenps.org
Varsity Baseball
Head Coach Brandon Czajkowski bczajkowski@lindenps.org
Coach Daniel Burdick dburdick@lindenps.org
Junior Varsity Baseball
Head Coach Ryan Van Vliet rvanvliet@lindenps.org
Coach Frank Hasenauer fhasenauer@lindenps.org
Varsity Softball
Head Coach Valerie Tauriello vtauriello@lindenps.org
Coach Rebecca Rotola rrotola@lindenps.org
Junior Varsity Softball
Head Coach Eric Scheidemann escheidemann@lindenps.org
Boys Tennis
Head Coach Albert Campos agonzalez@lindenps.org
Boys/Girls Track
Boys Head Coach Dan McDonald dmcdonald@lindenps.org
Girls Head Coach Leon Devero ldevero@lindenps.org
Coach Lukasz Jarmolowski ljarmolowski@lindenps.org
Coach Michael Firestone mfirestone@lindenps.org
Coach Terrance Brown tbrown@lindenps.org
Boys Varsity Volleyball
Head Coach James Smith jsmith@lindenps.org
Boys Junior Volleyball
Coach Mark Radil mradil@lindenps.org
Middle School Baseball
Coach Michael Clark mclark@lindenps.org
Coach Nicholas Martins nmartins@lindenps.org
Middle School Softball
Coach Natasha Kuban nkuban@lindenps.org
Coach Michael Mastriano mmastriano@lindenps.org

Upcoming Events

ANTI-BULLYING (HIB)
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Annabell Louis / alouis@lindenps.org / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information

Daily Update of COVID-19 Cases