Faculty and staff

Faculty and staff

Stepping on the campus of Chapin School, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves. We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Yelena Horre
Principal

Linden High School
121 West St. Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242
yhorre@lindenps.org

William Mastriano
Principal

School No. 6
19 East Morris Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-862-3003
Fax: 998-862-3862
wmastriano@lindenps.org

Wayne Happel
Vice Principal

Linden High School
121 West St. Georges Ave.
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-5432
Fax: 908-486-3242
whappel@lindenps.org

Taryn Ragonese-Carlson
Benefits Coordinator

Administration Building
2 East Gibbons Street
Linden, NJ 07036
908-486-2800 x8023
tragonese-carlson@lindenps.org

Steven Viana
Director of Health / PE / Safety / Medical / Athletics

Field House
700 West Curtis Street
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-7085 x8562
Fax: 908-486-1630
sviana@lindenps.org

Slawek Pajak
Chief Technology Officer

Technology Department
Linden Academy of Science and Technology
128 W. St. Georges Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-2800
spajak@lindenps.org

Sheenaider Guillaume
Board Member
Samuel De La Cruz
BOE Vice President
Rosalia Kolibas
Vice Principal

School No. 4
1602 Dill Avenue
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: 908-486-3286
Fax: 908-925-7284
rkolibas@lindenps.org

Roger Rotondi, MS, ATC
Head Athletic Trainer

Field House
700 West Curtis Street
Linden, NJ 07036
908-486- 7085 x8563
rrotondi@lindenps.org

Name Teacher Class
Holmes, Glen Professor Technology
Balley, Scott Professor History
Brown, Terry Ray Scientist Math
Jenkins, Roger Scientist Geography
Hargett, Kelly Teacher History
Higgins, Duston Teacher Language arts

Upcoming Events

ANTI-BULLYING (HIB)
District Anti-Bullying Coordinator – Annabell Louis / alouis@lindenps.org / 908-486-2800 ext. 8036
Documents & Information

Daily Update of COVID-19 Cases